HOURS

 

WINE TASTING:

Open 7 Days 10-5

Last Call 4:45pm

Friday:

By The Glass 5-6pm

No outside alcohol

permitted on premises

 

BISTRO:

Fri-Sun: 11-4

Reservations:

951-676-6414

Please, no picnicking when

Bistro is open

 

OFFICE HOURS:

Mon-Fri: 9-5

 

 

Please leave your furry

friends at home, thank you!

 

 

Contact Us

Send Us a Message

Message Topic:
First Name:
Last Name:
Your Email Address:
Subject:
Message:

Bel Vino Winery
33515 Rancho California Road
Temecula, CA 92591
Get Directions

General Inquiries
Phone: (951) 676-6414
Info@BelVinoWinery.com

Events
Erik Sampson, Phone: (951) 676-6414 
Erik@BelVinoWinery.com

Wine Club
Isabel Batiz, (951) 676-6414 x100
Isabel@BelVinoWinery.com

Tasting Room Manager
Erika Batiz, (951) 676-6414 x102
Kathryn@BelVinoWinery.com

Advertising Manager
Erika Batiz, (951) 676-6414 x102
Erika@BelVinoWinery.com

Bistro Manager
Dyanna Hahn, (951) 676-6414 x107
Dyanna@BelVinoWinery.com

Large Group Reservations & Limos
Phone: (951) 676-6414 x102
Erika@BelVinoWinery.com